More...

 

13.2

The PMA started publishing its indicator for the business cycle (PMABCI) on a monthly basis since November 2012. 


 IBAN Instructions | What is IBAN?

The PMA’s Facebook link provides information with regard to circulars issued by banks, money-changers, and specialized lending institutions. This is in addition to other information which the PMA hopes to convey to its ever growing target audience of business-people and bank users. It also aims to sensitize the public to the optimal methods of utilizing the banking system and the services which it provides; noting that the number of Palestinian Facebook users has almost reached a million, which is a very high percentage when compared to the country’s population.

The PMA’s YouTube page link offers videos of documented interviews, projects, workshops, as well as organized PMA services and events such as: banking conferences, annual banking and financial “awareness weeks”,  in addition to news and media coverage of the PMA’s activities.

The PMA`s Twitter link was launched to reach out the local and international users of this social networking method; particularly since some of the services offered by the PMA and the banking system target Palestinians living abroad. Those wishing to benefit from an updated banking system with advanced technologies to facilitate money transfers, such as the (International Bank Account Number – IBAN) among others.

| http://www.facebook.com/PMAuthority

| http://www.twitter.com/PMAuthority

| http://www.youtube.com/PMAuthority

Videos




 

Child and Youth Banking Week 2013

 

The Palestine International Banking Conference 2013

Special Financial TV Series



 

Reports

 

Interviews

 Banks

Audio

13.2

تكمن أهمية هذا المؤشر في توفير معلومات آنية حول وضع الاقتصاد، وبالتالي مساعدة سلطة النقد في رسم السياسات النقدية الملائمة دون الحاجة لانتظار صدور المؤشرات الاقتصادية الكلية التي عادة ما تحتاج إلى فترة زمنية أطول.


| http://www.facebook.com/PMAuthority

| http://www.twitter.com/PMAuthority    

| http://www.youtube.com/PMAuthority

تشتمل صفحة الفيس بوك على معلومات حول التعاميم الصادرة للبنوك والصيارفة ومؤسسات الاقراض المتخصصة وغيرها من الرسائل التي تسعى سلطة النقد لإيصالها لجمهورها الواسع من التجار والمتعاملين بالشيكات وذلك لتوعية الجمهور بالسبل المثلى للإستفادة من الجهاز المصرفي وخدماته، علماً أن عدد مستخدمي الفيس بوك في فلسطين قد اقترب من المليون مستخدم وهي نسبة مرتفعة عالميا مقارنة بعدد السكان.

 

تشتمل صفحة اليوتيوب على مواد فلمية لمقابلات مصورة لبرامج وورش عمل وخدمات وفعاليات سلطة النقد والتي تم تنظيمها كالمؤتمرات المصرفية وأسابيع التوعية المالية والمصرفية السنوية والاخبار المصورة والتغطية الاعلامية لفعاليات سلطة النقد.

 

تشتمل صفحة التويتر للتواصل مع مستخدمي هذه الوسيلة محلياً وخارجيا، خاصة وأن بعض الخدمات التي تقدمها سلطة النقد والجهاز المصرفي تتعلق بالفلسطينيين المقيمين في الخارج والراغبين بالاستفادة من التقنيات المتطورة التي تم إدخالها على الجهاز المصرفي لتسهيل تحويل النقود كنظام رقم الحساب المصرفي الدولي (الايبان) وغيره. 



فيلم سلطة النقد الفلسطينية

مقاطع فيديو

خدمة مقارنة الرسوم والعمولات

الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية

الميزانية




 

 

 

 الإدخار
 

تقارير صحفية

 

مقابلات صحفية

 البنوك

ملفات صوتية